Contact Us

Donna Dalton

Donna Dalton Director

Email: donna.dalton@dmdrecruitment.co.uk
MOB: 07500339709

Michelle Breeze

Michelle Breeze PA/Office Support

Email: michelle.breeze@dmdrecruitment.co.uk

Jason Dunn

Jason Dunn Health & Social Care/Housing Consultant

Email: jason.dunn@dmdrecruitment.co.uk
MOB: 07848 933204 (24 hours)

Tracey Mort

Tracey Mort General Insurance Consultant

Email: tracey.mort@dmdrecruitment.co.uk
MOB: 0773 8055 538

Josh Lloyd

Josh Lloyd Financial Services Consultant

Email: josh.lloyd@dmdrecruitment.co.uk
MOB:0755 7504 482

Donna Long

Emma RawlinsonHealth &Social Care Consultant

Email: emma.rawlinson@dmdrecruitment.co.uk
MOB: 07557 502 362

Stacey Wilkinson

Stacey WilkinsonCompliance/Office Support

Email: stacey.wilkinson@dmdrecruitment.co.uk

Stacey Wilkinson

Ashley HighamCompliance Support/Resourcer

Email: ashley.higham@dmdrecruitment.co.uk

DMD RECRUITMENT 
Warth Business Park
Warth Road
Bury
BL9 9NB

Telephone: 0161 763 2660 

Company number: 09061061

Email: info@dmdrecruitment.co.uk &  admin@dmdrecruitment.co.uk

 

Location